Home  |  About Us  |  Member Services  |  CPE  |  Committees  |  News and Events  |  Public Services  |  CPA Store  |  Search

About Us

Board of Directors
Committee Chairs
Contact Us
Map & Directions
Past Leaders Club
CPA Video
Year in Review 2012-2013


Board of Directors


John Perkins - Chair
John N. Perkins, CPA
214-526-7250
johnperkinscpa@aol.com
Terri Hornberger - Chair-Elect
Terri Moss Hornberger CPA
972-392-9991
tmh@tmhcpa.com
Bryan Sweeney - Treasurer
Sweeney Financial LLC
214-520-3699
bryan@sweeneyfin.com
Jeff Weyandt - Treasurer-Elect
Informatics Holdings, Inc.
972-881-5500 ext. 1302
jweyandt@informatics-inc.com
Art Agulnek - Immediate Past Treasurer
University of Texas at Dallas
214-867-6877
art3601@tx.rr.com
Margaret Campbell - Executive Director
Dallas CPA Society
972-960-8311
mcampbell@cpadallas.org
Adam Tarnow - Director
Watermark Community Church
214-361-2275
atarnow@watermark.org
Stephanie Braislin - Director
Whitley Penn LLP
214-393-9300
stephanie.braislin@wpcpa.com
Ken Horwitz - Director
Glast Phillips & Murray PC
972-419-8383
kmh@gpm-law.com
Jeffrey Liggitt - Director
Water Oaks Capital
214-455-2077
jeffreyliggitt@gmail.com
Diane Pappas - Director
Brewer & Lormand PLLC
972-839-0274
pappas.diane@gmail.com
Bill Schneider - Director
AT&T
214-751-3218
bs9250@att.com

Home  |  About Us  |  Member Services  |  CPE  |  Committees  |  News and Events  |  Public Services  |  CPA Store |  Search

Dallas CPA Society - Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants
12700 Park Central Drive #1000, Dallas Texas 75251 - Phone: 972-960-8311 - Fax: 972-960-2040