Home  |  About Us  |  Member Services  |  CPE  |  Committees  |  News and Events  |  Public Services  |  CPA Store  |  Search

About Us

Board of Directors
Committee Chairs
Contact Us
Map & Directions
Past Leaders Club
CPA Video
Year in Review 2012-2013
Year in Review 2013-2014


Board of Directors


Terri Hornberger, Chair
Terri Moss Hornberger CPA
terrih@tmhcpa.com
Ken Horwitz, Director
Glast Phillips & Murray PC
kmh@gpm-law.com
Art Agulnek, Chair-Elect
University of Texas at Dallas
art3601@tx.rr.com
Jeffrey Liggitt, Director
Murchison Capital Partners LP
jeffreyliggitt@gmail.com
Jeff Weyandt, Treasurer
Informatics Holdings, Inc.
jweyandt@informatics-inc.com
Sharon Lukich, Director
Thomas Edwards Group
sharon@thomasedwards.com
Jose Luna, Treasurer-Elect
PwC
jose.l.luna@us.pwc.com
Diane Pappas, Director
Brewer & Lormand PLLC
pappas.diane@gmail.com
Bryan Sweeney, Immediate Past Treasurer
Sweeney Financial LLC
bryan@sweeneyfin.com
Tim Pike, Director
Howard LLP
tim.pike@howard-cpas.com
Margaret Campbell - Executive Director
Dallas CPA Society
mcampbell@cpadallas.org
Bill Schneider, Director
AT&T
bs9250@att.com

Home  |  About Us  |  Member Services  |  CPE  |  Committees  |  News and Events  |  Public Services  |  CPA Store |  Search

Dallas CPA Society - Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants
12700 Park Central Drive #1000, Dallas Texas 75251 - Phone: 972-960-8311 - Fax: 972-960-2040