Home  |  About Us  |  Member Services  |  CPE  |  Committees  |  News and Events  |  Public Services  |  CPA Store  |  Search

About Us

Board of Directors
Committee Chairs
Contact Us
Map & Directions
Past Leaders Club
CPA Video
Year in Review 2014-2015


Board of Directors


Bill Schneider, Chair
AT&T
bs9250@att.com
Kenny Broom, Director
Merit Consulting
kbroom20@hotmail.com
Lisa Ong, Chair-Elect
PwC
lisa.ong@us.pwc.com
Jason Freeman, Director
Freeman Law
Jason@freemanlaw-pllc.com
Bill Sims, Treasurer
Salmon Sims Thomas
bsims@sstcpa.com
Jennifer Johnson, Director
University of Texas at Dallas
jennifer.johnson@utdallas.edu
Lori Eads, Treasurer-Elect
Bland Garvey PC
leads@blandgarvey.com
Sharon Lukich, Director
Thomas Edwards Group
sharon@thomasedwards.com
Jose Luna, Immediate Past
Treasurer
PwC
jose.l.luna@us.pwc.com
Tim Pike, Director
Howard LLP
tim.pike@howard-cpas.com
Margaret Campbell, Executive Director
Dallas CPA Society
mcampbell@cpadallas.org
Tom Walker, Director
Dallas Cowboys Football Club
TWalker@DallasCowboys.net

Home  |  About Us  |  Member Services  |  CPE  |  Committees  |  News and Events  |  Public Services  |  CPA Store |  Search

Dallas CPA Society - Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants
12400 Coit Road, Suite #750, Dallas Texas 75251 - Phone: 972-960-8311 - Fax: 972-960-2040