Home  |  About Us  |  Member Services  |  CPE  |  Committees  |  News and Events  |  Public Services  |  CPA Store  |  Search

About Us

Board of Directors
Committee Chairs
Contact Us
Map & Directions
Past Leaders Club
CPA Video
Year in Review 2013-2014


Board of Directors


Art Agulnek, Chair
University of Texas at Dallas
art3601@tx.rr.com
Ken Horwitz, Director
Glast Phillips & Murray PC
kmh@gpm-law.com
Bill Schneider, Chair-Elect
AT&T
bs9250@att.com
Lori Eads, Director
Bland Garvey PC
leads@blandgarvey.com
Jose Luna, Treasurer
PwC
jose.l.luna@us.pwc.com
Sharon Lukich, Director
Thomas Edwards Group
sharon@thomasedwards.com
Bill Sims, Treasurer-Elect
Salmon Sims Thomas
bsims@sstcpa.com
Diane Pappas, Director
Brewer & Lormand PLLC
pappas.diane@gmail.com
Jeff Weyandt, Immediate Past
Treasurer
jeffweyandt@icloud.com
Tim Pike, Director
Howard LLP
tim.pike@howard-cpas.com
Margaret Campbell - Executive Director
Dallas CPA Society
mcampbell@cpadallas.org
Jason Freeman, Director
Meadows Collier Reed Cousins Crouch & Ungerman LLP
jfreeman@meadowscollier.com

Home  |  About Us  |  Member Services  |  CPE  |  Committees  |  News and Events  |  Public Services  |  CPA Store |  Search

Dallas CPA Society - Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants
12700 Park Central Drive #1000, Dallas Texas 75251 - Phone: 972-960-8311 - Fax: 972-960-2040